Australia

Sydney

Go to Sydney's website sydney@flightexperience.com.au
(02) 9280 2455

Located 5 minute walk from the CBD in Darling Harbour. Easy to get to by light rail, walking, ferry, bus car or even water taxi. If you take your car, parking is subsidised at Harbourside carpark. There’s plenty of other entertainment, bars and restaurants to enjoy before or after your flight.

Melbourne

Go to Melbourne's website melbourne@flightexperience.com.au
(03) 9650 0737

You’ll find the Melbourne store in the heart of Melbourne at QV Square situated at the corner of Lonsdale and Swanston Streets. Arrive by tram, bus, walk or car. One of the biggest sellers of Boeing merchandise, you’ll be guaranteed to find some mementos after your flight.

Brisbane

Go to Brisbane's website brisbane@flightexperience.com.au
(07) 3860 1037

A 20 minute drive from the CBD, Flight Experience Brisbane is located at Aviation Australia, just behind the Brisbane International Airport. This unique environment offers the ability to fly in our simulator and then spend some time plane spotting real jets taking off and landing.

Perth

Go to Perth's website perth@flightexperience.com.au
(08) 9228 8737

A short walk from the CBD and you’ll be in the comfortable and spacious surrounds of Flight Experience Perth. Located in Newcastle Street, Northbridge this store excels at Corporate Entertainment and Flying Start School’s Programs.

Adelaide

Go to Adelaide's website adelaide@flightexperience.com.au
(08) 8267 2737

Located a short 20 minute drive from the centre of Adelaide. Flight Experience Adelaide is situated right next to the control tower at Parafield Airport in the cities northern suburbs. Sharing it’s headquarters with the Bruce Hartwig Flying School.

Asia

Singapore

Go to Singapore's website singapore@flightexperience.com.sg
+65 63 392 737

This is probably the easiest store to find. Simply look for the big Singapore Flyer and arrive by taxi, car or walk. Our store is on the 2nd level just on your way to the Flyer entrance. Ask here about Airline Preps and Flying Start.

Tangshan

tangshan@flightexperience.com
Opening Soon!

Tangshan is the latest addition to our company. Located in the city of Tangshan, 2 hours drive east of Beijing. Tangshan has a unique history and amazing stories. Our store is located in the brand new Times Shopping Center.

Bangkok

Temporarily closed

Jump on the BTS and get off right at the Gateway Ekamai Shopping Mall. Located on Level 4, treat yourself to an amazing experience with the inside of a real Boeing as the pre-flight briefing area.

Beijing

beijing@flightexperience.com

As our first store in China, Flight Experience Beijing is located in Wangfujing one of China’s most famous shopping districts. The Beijing Mall is less than a kilometre from Tiananmen Square.

Kuala Lumpur

Currently closed

Located in the heart of the CBD within the lavishly-appointed Pavilion Mall. Kuala Lumpur is one of the best cities in the world to visit with its iconic Petronas Twin Towers and world famous shopping.

New Zealand

Christchurch

Go to the Chistchurch website christchurch@flightexperience.com +64 3 423 9506

Owned and operated by one of Flight Experiences' founders, Mike Pero. Flight Experience Christchurch is located alongside Mike's motorcycle gallery a few minutes drive from Christchurch Airport.